Join us
Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) welcome sign

Become a member and discover where geography can take you.

Join us

Contact us

Use this directory to find the department you'd like to get in touch with.

 

Venue Hire: Conferences, events, weddings and exhibition space

+44 (0)20 7591 3090 | venuehire@rgs.org

Hire our venue

 

Membership office

+44 (0)20 7591 3080 | membership@rgs.org

Become a Member

 

Events office

+44 (0)20 7591 3100 | events@rgs.org

View our events

 

Collections enquiries and Foyle Reading Room

+44 (0)20 7591 3044 | enquiries@rgs.org

Discover our collections

 

Picture Library: Research enquiries, image licensing and print sales

+44 (0)20 7591 3063 | images@rgs.org

About buying and licensing images

 

Development and fundraising

+44 (0)20 7591 3007 | development@rgs.org

Support us

 

Press office

+44 (0)20 7591 3019 | +44 (0)77 1478 3126 | press@rgs.org

More on press and media

 

Education

+44 (0)20 7591 3053 | education@rgs.org

Find out more

 

Grants

+44 (0)20 7591 3073 | grants@rgs.org

More about grants

 

Geography Outdoors: Expeditions, fieldwork and outdoor education

+44 (0)20 7591 3030 | go@rgs.org

More on fieldwork

 

Professional and policy

+44 (0)20 7591 3066 | professional@rgs.org

Find out more

 

Chartered Geographer

+44 (0)20 7591 3023 | cgeog@rgs.org

About Chartered Geographer

 

Research and higher education (RHED)

+44 (0)20 7591 3020 | rhed@rgs.org

Find out more

 

Scholarly journals

+44 (0)20 7591 3026 | journals@rgs.org

About our research publications

 

Website

+44 (0)20 7591 3158 | webmaster@rgs.org

 

Director's office

+44 (0)20 7591 3002 | director@rgs.org

 

Reception

+44 (0)20 7591 3000 | foh@rgs.org